Pride Integrated Services, Inc

DUI PROGRAM SERVICES

Congratulations! You have chosen a leader in the provision of DUI Program services. Pride has been licensed by the State of Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles since 1983. We have convenient office locations and friendly staff to assist you with the process of enrolling and completing the DUI Program. Let’s get started.
  • DUI - Level I

    The Level I Program is for individuals who have not previously attended a DUI Program and have no prior DUI charge. Attendance may be required for a DUI, Reckless Driving, Boating Under the Influence or a Drug Related offense.

    The Level I program includes 12 hours of education and a face to face evaluation with certified personnel. The educational component gives a overview of the current DUI Laws as well as the penalties associated with the offense. It also briefly touches on the psychology of your drinking habits while trying to help you come to terms with and address your poor decision making when it comes to drinking and driving.

  • DUI - Level II

    The Level II Program is for individuals who have a previous DUI offense or have previously attended the Level I program.

    Level II enrollment includes a face to face evaluation with certified personnel. The course is a minimum of 21 hours of classroom time using primarily interactive educational techniques in a group setting.




Additional Services
  • Comprehensive Assessment Services:  Pride provides an independent, evidence based substance abuse assessment at our Florida office locations.  Call our Palm Beach County (561-615-0767) or Pasco County (727-847-3411) office for additional information.
  • Special Supervision Program:  Need a hardship license?  Pride provides the required screening and monitoring at our Florida office locations.  Call our Palm Beach County (561-615-0767) or Pasco County (727-847-3411) office for additional information.
  • Monitoring for Ignition Interlock Violations:  Have you received an ignition interlock violation notice? Pride provides the counseling and supervision required by the Department of Motor Vehicles.  Call our Palm Beach County (561-615-0767) or Pasco County (727-847-3411) office for additional information.
  • First Time Driver?  Pride offers the required educational program for first time drivers in the State of Florida.  Call our Palm Beach County (561-615-0767) or Pasco County (727-847-3411) office or click here for additional information.
  • Traffic Education Programs:  Pride offers a variety of Traffic Education Programs, including the Basic Driver Improvement for a ticket to the Advance Driver Improvement for a points suspension.  Call our Palm Beach County (561-615-0767) or Pasco County (727-847-3411) office or click here for additional information.
  • Cognitive Behavior Programs:  Pride offers a Theft Abatement and Drug Education Program at our Florida locations and a Behavior Choice and Change program in Savannah, Georgia.  Contact our office or click here for additional information. 

Need a Hardship License? 

 First time offenders must enroll in a DUI School and apply for the hardship license within 10 days of your arrest. 

Don't delay, enroll today!


Enrollment Options

Enroll at your convenience, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.  

This process will reduce your time in the office and will provide you with documentation verifying your enrollment.  To get started, simply click the on-line enrollment button for the county of your choice..  

Partial payments are not accepted on line.  If you need to make payments, report in person or simply call our office during normal business hours to enroll with a $75.00 payment.  

Palm Beach County? Palm Beach County DUI - Enroll Online
Pasco County Enrollment? Start with This Link Below Pasco County DUI - Enroll Online

Simply call our office and speak with an Enrollment Officer. They will take necessary information for enrollment and will process your credit card payment by phone. You will be given an appointment time to come in for your evaluation and classes.     It's that easy!

Palm Beach County: 

West Palm Beach Office: (561) 615-0767 

Delray Beach Office: (561) 278-4201.


Pasco County: 

New Port Richey:  (727) 847-3411 

Zephyrhills Office: (813) 780-8282 

Simply call our office to request an enrollment packet.     
You will need to complete the forms and mail them in with a minimum payment of $75.00 (made by money order payable to Pride).  

When your enrollment package is received by our office, one of our enrollment officer will contact you regarding your evaluation appointment and class schedule.  


Call 561-615-0767 for Palm Beach County

Call 727-847-3411 for Pasco County

You can report directly to our office and enroll in person. Minimum payment of $75.00 is due at the time of enrollment and you should call our office prior to reporting to confirm our office hours.  

Remember, you must attend the DUI Program in the County where you live, work or attend school. 

Office locations and contact numbers


Why Choose Us ?
  • State Approved and Compliant
  • Convenient Class Locations 
  • Night, Weekday and Weekend classes 
  • Flexible Enrollment Options
  • Extended Office Hours at our New Port Richey Location
  • Compliance Management System